Rockets Official Sponsor

COACHES DIRECTORY

Bay High School Head Coaches

Fall Sports

Cheerleading – Katie Kremperger – kkremp09@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country – Steve Babson – mammothtwo@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country – Scott Snyder – finneryandtin17@hotmail.com

Football – Ron Rutt – ronald.rutt@bayschoolsohio.org

Boys Golf – Joe Cheney – joseph.cheney@bayschoolsohio.org

Girls Golf – Jared Shetzer – jared.shetzer@bayschoolsohio.org

Boys Soccer – Bobby Dougherty – bd4baysoccer@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer – Jack Griffiths – jgriff188@aol.com

Girls Tennis – Zack King – zack@force-sports.com

Volleyball – Katie McCarthy – kathrynmccarthy72@gmail.com

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball – Jared Shetzer – jared.shetzer@bayschoolsohio.org

Girls Basketball – Brian Hill – brian.hill@bayschoolsohio.org

Cheerleading – Katie Kremperger – kkremp09@gmail.com

Hockey – Ian Skacan – iamskacan@gmail.com

Swimming – Kelly Knaack – mrsknaack@gmail.com

Wrestling – Ryan Cover – rkcovermm@yahoo.com

Spring Sports

Baseball – Ben Boka – benjamin.boka@bayschoolsohio.org

Boys Lacrosse – Dakota Romine – dakotaromine@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse – Victoria Budzyn – victoria.budzyn@bayschoolsohio.org

Varsity Softball – Katie McCarthy – kathrynmccarthy2@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis – Zack King – zack@force-sports.com

Boys Track – George Curran – gcurran346@gmail.com

Girls Track – Clare Brandt – ceduffy2013@gmail.com

Bay Middle School Head Coaches

Fall Sports

Cross Country – Heather Ransom – heathercransom@gmail.com

7th Grade Football – Brian Hill – brian.hill@bayschoolsohio.org

8th Grade Football – Eric Caddey – eric.caddey@bayschoolsohio.org

7th Grade Volleyball – emily.deyarmin@bayschoolsohio.org

8th Grade Volleyball – Anne Budzik – anne.budzik@bayschoolsohio.org

Winter Sports

7th Grade Boys Basketball – Bill Goepfert – william.goepfert@bayschoolsohio.org

8th Grade Boys Basketball – Brandon Jones – brandon.jones@bayschoolsohio.org

7th Grade Girls Basketball – Molly Mont – molly.mont@bayschoolsohio.org

8th Grade Girls Basketball – Eric Caddey – eric.caddey@bayschoolsohio.org

Wrestling – Russell Payne – russell.payne@bayschoolsohio.org

Spring Sports

Softball – Lauren Moser – lauren.moser@bayschoolsohio.org

Boys Track – Bill Goepfert – william.goepfert@bayschoolsohio.org

Girls Track – Chris Brewer – chris.brewer@bayschoolsohio.org