Coaches Directory

Bay High School Head Coaches

Fall Sports

Cheerleading – Jennifer Zehe – jennifer.zehe@bayschoolsohio.org

Boys Cross Country – Steve Babson – steve.babson@bayschoolsohio.org

Girls Cross Country – Scott Snyder – scott.snyder@bayschoolsohio.org

Football – Ron Rutt – ronald.rutt@bayschoolsohio.org

Boys Golf – Rick Manderine – richard.manderine@bayschoolsohio.org

Girls Golf – Jared Shetzer – jared.shetzer@bayschoolsohio.org

Boys Soccer – Bobby Dougherty – robert.dougherty@bayschoolsohio.org

Girls Soccer – Beth English – beth.english@bayschoolsohio.org

Girls Tennis – Kristine Gambrell – kristine.gambrell@bayschoolsohio.org

Volleyball – Katie McCarthy – katie.mccarthy@bayschoolsohio.org

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball – Jared Shetzer – jared.shetzer@bayschoolsohio.org

Girls Basketball – John Curran – john.curran@bayschoolsohio.org

Cheerleading – Jennifer Zehe – jennifer.zehe@bayschoolsohio.org

Hockey – Ian Skacan – ian.skacan@bayschoolsohio.org

Swimming – Gabby Kariotakis – gabby.kariotakis@bayschoolsohio.org

Wrestling – Ryan Cover – ryan.cover@bayschoolsohio.org

Spring Sports

Baseball – Ben Boka – benjamin.boka@bayschoolsohio.org

Boys Lacrosse – Brian Hare – bayhighschoollacrosse@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse – Victoria Budzyn – victoria.budzyn@bayschoolsohio.org

Varsity Softball – TBA

Boys Tennis – Ryan Haley – ryan.haley@bayschoolsohio.org

Boys Track – Scott Graham – scott.graham@bayschoolsohio.org

Girls Track – Clare Brandt – clare.brandt@bayschoolsohio.org

Bay Middle School Head Coaches

Fall Sports

Cross Country – Heather Ransom – heathercransom@gmail.com

7th Grade Football – Cale LaRiccia – mastercalejames@aol.com

8th Grade Football – Eric Caddey – eric.caddey@bayschoolsohio.org

7th Grade Volleyball – Emily Sorber – emily.sorber@bayschoolsohio.org

8th Grade Volleyball – Anne Budzik – anne.budzik@bayschoolsohio.org

Winter Sports

7th Grade Boys Basketball – Brandon Jones – brandon.jones@bayschoolsohio.org

8th Grade Boys Basketball – Jeff Sittinger – jeff.sittinger@bayschoolsohio.org

7th Grade Girls Basketball – Gary Sherwood – gary.sherwood@bayschoolsohio.org

8th Grade Girls Basketball – Eric Caddey – eric.caddey@bayschoolsohio.org

Wrestling – TBA

Spring Sports

Softball – Kyle Barberic – kyle.barberic@bayschoolsohio.org

Boys Track – Jeff Sittinger – jeff.sittinger@bayschoolsohio.org

Girls Track – Chris Brewer – chris.brewer@bayschoolsohio.org