Rockets Official Sponsor

Middle School Coaches Directory

Bay Middle School Head Coaches

Fall Sports

Cross Country – Heather Ransom – heathercransom@gmail.com

7th Grade Football – Cale LaRiccia – mastercalejames@aol.com

8th Grade Football – Eric Caddey – eric.caddey@bayschoolsohio.org

7th Grade Volleyball – emily.sorber@bayschoolsohio.org

8th Grade Volleyball – Anne Budzik – anne.budzik@bayschoolsohio.org

Winter Sports

7th Grade Boys Basketball – TBA

8th Grade Boys Basketball – Brandon Jones – brandon.jones@bayschoolsohio.org

7th Grade Girls Basketball – Gary Sherwood – gary.sherwood@bayschoolsohio.org

8th Grade Girls Basketball – Eric Caddey – eric.caddey@bayschoolsohio.org

Wrestling – Vincent Curiale – vin2236@yahoo.com

Spring Sports

Softball – Kyle Barberic – kyle.barberic@bayschoolsohio.org

Boys Track – Jeff Sittinger – jeff.sittinger@bayschoolsohio.org

Girls Track – Chris Brewer – chris.brewer@bayschoolsohio.org