Bay Girls Freshman Basketball

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

rss_feed Latest News

Events for Friday, January 18 – Monday, January 21

Friday, January 18, 2019 Boys Basketball travels to Normandy High School for a tripleheader.  Freshman at 4:30pm, JV’s at 6pm, Varsity at 7:30pm. Swimming and Diving travels to Solon High School for a 6:15pm meet. Saturday, January 19, 2019 Girls Basketball travels to Parma Senior High School for a tripleheader (TIME CHANGE  due to inclement

Events for Monday, January 14, 2019

Freshman Girls and Boys Basketball will travel to Rocky River for a doubleheader.  Girls will play at 6pm followed by the Boys at 7:15pm.

Events for Thursday, January 10, 2019

Middle School Boys Basketball hosts Shiloh.  8th Grade plays at 4:30pm followed by 7th Grade at 5:30pm. Wrestling competes vs. Parma and Valley Forge at 6pm at Valley Forge High School. Girls and Boys Freshman host Parma with the Girls playing at 6pm followed by the Boys at 7:30pm.  

Events for Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Girls Basketball travels to Valley Forge for a GLC tripleheader.  Freshman at 4:30pm, JV’s at 6pm, Varsity at 7:30pm. Swimming and Diving host GLC opponent Valley Forge at 7pm at North Olmsted Rec Center.

Events for Monday, January 7, 2019

Freshman Girls Basketball travels to Padua for a 4:15pm game. Freshman Boys host Normandy for a 7pm game.

Events for Friday, December 14 – Sunday, December 16

Friday, December 14, 2018 Boys Basketball travels to Elyria Catholic in a tripleheader.  Freshman at 4:30pm, JV’s at 6pm, Varsity at 7:30pm. Saturday, December 15, 2018 Middle School Wrestling competes in the Silver Buck Invitational at 9am at Buckeye High School. JV Wrestling competes in the Clyde Tournament at 9am at Clyde High School. Girls

Bay High School Girls Varsity Basketball beat Avon Lake High School 26-25

Monday, December 4, 2017 7:15 PM Bay High School AWAY 26 Avon Lake High School HOME 25 Game Recap Down 15-8 at halftime, the Rockets mounted an amazing comeback to beat Avon Lake 26-25. The Rockets w E led hy Edgerly who led all scorers with 18. Bay moves to 3-1 on the season!!! Box